DSC_0220.JPG
LOVE LG Logo Love Heart 2018.png

FLAVouRS

OUR

INGREDIENTS & ALLERGENS

Our gelato may contain allergens that may come into contact with your food.  Since allergens are present in every flavour, we suggest prior to ordering, to get informed of any allergies.

 

ALLERGENS:

 

MILK: All cream flavours contain milk and milk powder.  Fruit flavour do not contain milk.

SOIA: Soy is present in all fruit flavours and some cream flavour expressly indicated on the label.

EGGS: Eggs are contain only in a specially cream flavour as expressly indicated on the label.

NUTS: Nuts as Almonds, Pine nut, Pistachio, Hazelnut, Walnut are contain only in a specially cream flavour as expressly indicated on the label.

 

GLUTEN: Most of our flavours are gluten free. On request we can provide a list of the most popular flavours indicate which gelato contain gluten,egg, liqueur or nuts.

 

INGREDIENTS:

 

Milk, Milk powder, Sugar, Dextrose, Nuts paste, Eggs, Glucose Syrup, Maltodextrin, Caruba and guar seeds, Fruit, Flavours, Colorant. 

 

For any further questions please contact us at hello@lovegelato.ca.